Call Us:
(406) 652-2443

 


Join us on Facebook


The Whole Gospel to the Whole World

Service Times

Sunday
(Worship)
10:00 am
Prayer 5:30 pm
6:00 pm

Wednesday
(Bible Study)
7:00 pm

Friday
(Youth)
7:00 pm

Monday
(Prayer)
7:00 pm








  Welcome > Contact Us [Login]

Pastor - Edward Sermon
Email - esermon@pobmt.org

Ladies Ministries - Regina Sermon
Email - sermons4@gmail.com

Secretary - Mike Hanson
Email - mhanson@pobmt.org

Youth Pastor - Alan Coonfare
Email- alancoonfare@pobmt.org

Sunday School Directors - Matt & Joann Walsh
Email - mwalsh@pobmt.org or jwalsh@pobmt.org

Music Department - Lawrence Wittman
Email - lawrence@pobmt.org

Web Master - Lawrence Wittman
Email - lawrence@pobmt.org